1 800 222 6872

Angela McCluskey: Roxy Sessions *

Track List

>Eight Stories High
>Not Crying Anymore
>Let's Get Lost
>Turn Out the Lights
>You and Me
>Paris to Hollywood
>Say Hello
>What About Us
>Insufficient Feeling
>Hit and Run
>Is It Me?
>Electric Sky

Album Notes

Personnel: Angela McCluskey (vocals); Freddie Flynt, Rick Torres (guitar); Michael Railton (keyboards); Davey Chegwidden (drums, percussion); Kiran Shahani (programming).

Recording information: The Roxy Hotel, NYC.

Photographer: Jason Beck.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review