1 800 222 6872

Riley Etheridge, Jr.: Secrets, Hope & Waiting [Slipcase] *

Track List

>Like a Fool
>Save Me From Myself
>Everything You Wanted
>Moment's Gone, The
>Do You Remember
>Life Unrehearsed
>Hope and Waiting
>Save Me From Myself (Solo)
>Like a Fool (Reprise)

Album Notes

Personnel: Riley Etheridge, Jr. (vocals, acoustic guitar); Kenji Shinagawa (vocals, electric guitar, mandolin); Melissa Tong (vocals, violin); Gary Frazier (vocals); Larry Sieberth (piano); Peter Harris (acoustic bass); Simon Lott (drums).

Recording information: Esplanade Studios, New orleans, Louisiana.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review