1 800 222 6872

Beware of Darkness: Are You Real?

Track List

>Blood, Sex, Violence, & Murder
>Summer Daze
>Tell Me This Isn't Fate
>Are You Real?
>Sugar in the Raw

Album Notes

Personnel: Kyle Nicolaides (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Hayden Scott (drums).

Audio Mixer: Catherine Marks.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review