1 800 222 6872

Anthony Green: Pixie Queen [Digipak] *

Track List

>You'll Be Fine
>I'm Not Holding You Back
>Will It Be
>Reason to Stay, A
>East Coast Winters
>Dawn on the Canal
>From What I Understand
>Better Half
>I'm Sorry for Everything I've Ever Done
>Pixie Queen

Album Notes

Personnel: Anthony Green (vocals, guitar); Keith Goodwin (piano); Tim Arnold (drums, percussion); Will Yip (percussion, background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Will Yip; Vince Ratti.

Recording information: Studio 4 Recording, PA.

Photographer: Anthony Green.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review