1 800 222 6872

Duke Robillard: Blues Full Circle *

Track List

>Lay a Little Lovin' on Me
>Rain Keeps Falling
>Mourning Dove
>No More Tears
>Last Night
>Fool About My Money
>Mood Room, The
>I've Got a Feelin' That You're Foolin'
>Shufflin' and Scufflin
>Blues for Eddie Jones
>You Used to Be Sugar
>Worth Waitin' On
>Come With Me Baby

Album Notes

Personnel: Duke Robillard (vocals, guitar); Bruce Bears (piano); Brad Hallen (acoustic bass, electric bass); Mark Teixeira (drums).

Recording information: Chapman Recording and Mastering, Lenexa, K. S. (04/2016); Duke's Mood Room Pawtucket, RI (04/2016); Lakewest Recording, West Greenwich, RI (04/2016).

Photographers: Duke Robillard; Laurene Robillard.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review