1 800 222 6872

James Montgomery: The James Montgomery Blues Band

Track List

>One More Heartache
>Born in Chicago
>Blues With a Feeling
>Young Woman's Love
>Mary, Mary
>I Got a Mind to Give Up Living
>Shake Your Moneymaker
>Good Question
>One Plus One
>Mystery Train

Album Notes

Personnel: James Montgomery (vocals, harmonica, background vocals); George McCann (guitar, slide guitar, background vocals); Crispin Cioe, Grace Kelly , Arno Hecht (saxophone); Larry Etkin (trumpet); Bob Funk (trombone); Jeff Thompson (drums); David Hull (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Phil Magnotti.

Recording information: Chop Shop Studios, Stanford, CT.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review