1 800 222 6872

Joe Lynn Turner: The Sessions *

Track List

>Stone Cold - (featuring Vivian Campbell)
>Lunatic Fringe
>Let the Music Do the Talking - (featuring Al Pitrelli/Pat Torpey/Carmine Rojas)
>Mirror Mirror - (featuring Icarus Witch)
>Hellraiser - (featuring Jay Schellen/Steve Lukather/Billy Sherwood/Paul Taylor)
>14 Years
>Dance the Night Away - (featuring Reb Beach)
>Back in Black - (featuring Phil Collen)
>All Shook Up - (featuring Michael Schenker)
>Babe I'm Gonna Leave You - (featuring Jeff "Skunk" Baxter/Tony Franklin/Doane Perry)
>All Day and All of the Night - (featuring Simon Wright/Rudy Sarzo/Brad Gillis)
>Bloody Well Right - (featuring David Kerzner)
>Seeker, The - (featuring Leslie West)
>Jungle Love - (featuring Steve Morse)
>Two Minutes to Midnight - (featuring Richie Kotzen)
>Fat Bottomed Girls - (featuring Reb Beach)
>Riders on the Storm - (featuring Steve Cropper/Tony Kaye)

Album Notes

Liner Note Author: Jason Myers.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review