1 800 222 6872

TUNS: Tuns [Digipak]

Track List

>Back Among Friends
>Mixed Messages
>Throw It All Away
>Mind Over Matter
>Look Who's Back in Town Again
>Lonely Life
>Mind Your Manners
>To Your Satisfaction
>I Can't Wait Forever

Album Reviews:

Paste (magazine) - "The result is a jangly, upbeat style of power pop with a slight edge that makes for a sound foreign to the band members' past discography, but that perfectly encapsulates the underground energy of TUNS with a newfound sense of optimism."

Album Notes

Personnel: Matt Murphy (vocals, guitar); Chris Murphy (vocals, drums); Mike O'Neill (vocals).

Audio Mixers: Werner F; Gus Van Go.

Recording information: Dining Room Sound, Toronto; Sloan's Recording Space.

Photographer: Vanessa Heins.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review