1 800 222 6872

Tom Marko: Inner Light

Track List

>All the Cool Kids
>Journey, The
>Summer Sky
>Inner Light
>Wings of Eagles
>Blue October
>Port Blair
>Sambe De Los Markos

Album Notes

Personnel: Tom Marko (drums, shaker, triangle); Doug Stone (saxophone); Scott Wendholt (trumpet, flugelhorn); Andy Crawford (acoustic bass, electric bass).

Audio Mixer: Erik Nelson.

Liner Note Author: Chuck Owen.

Recording information: Cedar Hills Sound.

Director: Chuck Owen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review