1 800 222 6872

Seasick Steve: Keepin' the Horse Between Me and the Ground *

Track List

>Keep That Horse Between You and the Ground
>Walkin' Blues
>Gypsy Blood
>Shipwreck Love
>What a Thang
>Grass Is Greener
>Don't Take It Away
>Lonely Road
>Hard Knocks
>Maybe I Might
>Gentle on My Mind
>Everybody's Talkin' at Me
>Walkin' Man
>Southern Biscuits
>Gonna Get There
>Signed D.C.
>I'm So Lonesome

Album Notes

Personnel: Seasick Steve (strings); Dan Magnusson (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixers: Seasick Steve; Henry James Wold .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review