1 800 222 6872

Deep End (Pete Townshend)/Pete Townshend: Face the Face [Blister]

Track List

>Won't Get Fooled Again
>Secondhand Love
>Give Blood
>Behind Blue Eyes
>After the Fire
>Slit Skirts
>Blue Light
>I Put a Spell on You
>Hiding Out
>Sea Refuses No River, The
>Face the Face
>Pinball Wizard
>Little Is Enough, A
>Rough Boys
>Night Train

Album Notes

Personnel: Pete Townshend (vocals, guitar); David Gilmour (guitar); Peter Hope-Evans (harmonica); Dave Plews, Pete Beachill, Roddy Lorimer, Simon Clarke, Tim Sanders (horns); John "Rabbit" Bundrick (keyboards); Simon Phillips (drums); Jody Linscott (percussion); Billy Nicholls, Chris Staines, Gina Foster, Coral Gordon, Ian Ellis (background vocals).

Director: Christian Wagner .

Photographer: Manfred Becker.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review