1 800 222 6872

Wormrot: Voices *

Track List

>Blockhead Fuck Off
>Hollow Roots
>Exit Fear
>God's in His Heaven
>Oblivious Mess
>Descending Into the Unknown
>Dead Wrong
>Fallen into Disuse
>1st World Syndrome, The
>Shallow Standards
>Fake Moral Machine
>Forced Siege
>Take Aim
>Still Irrelevant
>Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Grind
>Compassion Is Dead
>Buried the Sun
>Face Of Disgrace, The


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review