1 800 222 6872

Trap Them: Crown Feral *

Track List

>Kindred Dirt
>Luster Pendulums
>Malengines Here, Where They Should Be
>Speak Nigh
>Twitching in the Auras
>Revival Spines
>Stray of the Tongue
>Phantom Air

Album Notes

Personnel: Ryan McKenney (vocals); Brian Izzi (guitar); Brad Fickeisen (drums).

Audio Mixer: Kurt Ballou.

Recording information: God City (02/2016-03/2016).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review