1 800 222 6872

Alton McClain & Destiny: It Must Be Love/More of You

Track List

>Crazy Love
>Sweet Temptation
>Taking My Love for Granted
>My Empty Room
>Power of Love, The
>Push and Pull
>It Must Be Love
>God Said "Love Ye One Another"
>Love Waves
>I Don't Want to Be with Nobody Else
>Hang on in There Baby
>More of You
>Thank Heaven for You
>Stares and Whispers
>99 1/2
>You Bring to Me My Morning Light


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review