1 800 222 6872

The Process (Michigan): Who Is That Mad Band?

Track List

>Mystery Babylon
>Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde
>Tribute (To the Heroes)
>Fire Is Burning
>Dear Mr. Fantasy
>Lion of Judah Hath Prevailed, The - (featuring Ghetto Priest)
>Psalm of David
>It Is No Secret
>Gypsy Wind
>Time Has Come - (featuring Ghetto Priest/Little Axe/Mikki Sound)
>Return the Treasures - (featuring Lee Perry/Ghetto Priest/Little Axe)
>Treasures Dub
>Fire Is Burning - (featuring Ochio)

Album Notes

Personnel: David Asher (vocals, guitar, keyboards, drums, percussion); Garrick Owen (guitar, sitar); Seth Payton (guitar, tenor saxophone, keyboards, percussion, background vocals); Bill Heffelfinger (guitar, keyboards, drums, percussion, programming); Dennis Lewandowski (tenor saxophone); John Rickert (trumpet); Matt Wickie (trombone); David Harrow, David Ivory, Pete Metropoulos, Skip McDonald (keyboards); Gabe Gonzalez (drums, background vocals); Derrick Davis , Earl Squirl (percussion); Chris Lewis (programming).

Audio Mixer: Chris Lewis .

Recording information: Fire Hyena Studios, Saginaw, MI.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review