1 800 222 6872

Slow Down, Molasses: 100% Sunshine [Digipak]

Track List

>Faeries on High
>New Release
>Moon Queen
>No Riots
>Levitation Sickness
>Terminator III vs. Amon Duul II
>Ghosts & Vodka
>Night Terrors
>You Made Me a Ghost

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Tony Doogan .

Recording information: Ghetto Box Studio, Saskatoon; Studio 124.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review