1 800 222 6872

Evership: Evership

Track List

>Silver Light
>Slow Descent Into Reality [I: Everyman/II: a Slow Descent/III: Wisdom of the Ages/IV: Honest With Me/V: the Battle Within/VI: Anyman], A
>Evermore (A: Eros/B: Agape)
>Ultima Thule
>Flying Machine [I: Dreamcarriers/II: Dream Sequence/III: Lift]
>Approach (Binaural)

Album Notes

Personnel: Shane Atkinson (vocals, guitar, dulcimer, keyboards, Chapman stick, drums, percussion, Theremin); Beau West (vocals); James Atkinson (guitar, acoustic guitar); Rob Higginbotham (acoustic guitar, classical guitar).

Liner Note Author: Soli Deo Gloria.

Recording information: Atkinsong Studio, Tennessee, USA (2009-??-??&2013-??-??&2015-); First Methodist Church, Green Hills, Tennessee (2009-??-??&2013-??-??&2015-); Innerspeaker Records (2009-??-??&2013-??-??&2015-).

Illustrator: Phillip Willis.

Photographer: Rory White.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review