1 800 222 6872

Tha Mexakinz: Crossing All Borders *

Track List

>Rain on Your Parade
>Plaga, La
>Lose My Cool
>Burnin' - (Remix)
>Cok Bak da Hamma!
>2 Many MC's - (Remix)
>Phonkie Melodia III
>Plead Insanity

Album Notes

With Crossing All Borders, Tha Mexakinz begin to expand their sound beyond the parameters of hip-hop, incorporating elements of alternative rock and SoCal ska-punk with intriguing results. Marshall Goodman (Sublime) co-wrote the album's first single, "Rain on Your Parade," while the second single, "Lose My Cool," has a jazzy feel courtesy of Ozomatli trumpeter Asdru Sierra. ~ Steve Huey


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review