1 800 222 6872

Darkthrone: Arctic Thunder *

Track List

>Tundra Leech
>Burial Bliss
>Boreal Fiends
>Inbred Vermin
>Arctic Thunder
>Throw Me Through the Marshes
>Deep Lake Trespass
>Wyoming Distance, The

Album Reviews:

Pitchfork (Website) - "[T]he pair express their longstanding aggression through a seamless, genre-hopping lexicon of death growls, doom dirges, and thrash runs as immediate as they are all-encompassing."

Album Notes

Personnel: Nocturno Culto (vocals, strings); Gylve Fenriz Nagell (drums).

Audio Mixer: Nocturno Culto.

Illustrator: Matt Vickerstaff.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review