1 800 222 6872

T.O.M.B. (Metal/Noise): Fury Nocturnus [Digipak]

Track List

>Into Wotan Flames
>Death Tunnel Scars
>Glorious Triumphant
>Ignite the Torch Again
>Portal 502
>Hoards Rise Now
>Oblivion Dawn
>Mystic Blood Scrying
>Fury Nocturnus
>Battle Winds of Desecration
>Abysmal Channeling

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Bob Williams.

Recording information: Satan Palace Studios, Cherry Hill, New Jersey.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review