1 800 222 6872

Monocled Man: We Drift Meridian

Track List

>We Drift Meridian
>Deception Island
>Mount Cerberus
>Fiction Afloat
>Queen Tirza
>Scott Moorman Adrift
>Mount Terror

Album Remarks & Appraisals:

Cinematic beds of sound, crafted with modular synths, sequencers and chopped audio, fashioned into an expansive framework for the players involved. On Whirlwind Records.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review