1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Black Solidarity Presents Dance Inna Delamere Avenue

Track List

>Get Ready - U Roy
>Bubble Up - Linval Thompson
>Bad Minded - Triston Palma
>Rebel Girl - Robert Ffrench
>Coche/Cochy - 3t 1f
>Bad Boy Fi Dem [Disco Mix] - Little Kirk (remix)
>Let Them Prosper - Al Campbell
>Funny Tricks - Early B
>Cool Youth - Jolly Stewart
>Gwaan Go Dance - Lover Boy
>Siren, The - Phillip Frazer
>Dance Inna Braeton - Sassafras
>Each One Teach One - Sammy Dread
>Gun Fire - Tony Chin
>Ghetto Man Skank - Frankie Paul
>That Girl - Little John

Album Notes

Personnel: Dwight Pinkney, Earl "Chinna" Smith , Albert Valentine "Tony" Chin, Roy Hamilton, Noel Sowell Bailey (guitar); Junior Chin, Dean Fraser, Ronald "Nambo" Robinson, Tony Green (horns); Robert "Robbie" Lyn (piano); Gladstone Anderson, Herbie Harris, Keith Sterling, George "Fully" Dullwood, Ansel Collins, Wycliffe "Steely" Johnson, Bernard Touter Harvey, Errol "Tarzan" Nelson (keyboards); Anthony "Asher" Brissett (synthesizer); Lincoln Valentine Scott, Willburn "Squidley" Cole, Carlton "Santa" Davis (drums); Christopher Blake "Sky Juice", Noel "Scully" Simms (percussion).

Audio Mixers: Dave Kelly; Sylvan Morris.

Recording information: King Tubby's; Music Mountain; Music WOrks; Tuff Gong.

Photographer: Paul Coote.

Arrangers: Ossie Thomas; Howie Thomas; Philip Morgan; Chris Thomas ; Triston Palma.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review