1 800 222 6872

Faking: Goddamn Cowards

Track List

>We Are Goddamn Cowards
>Soft Talk
>You Got Bored
>Not Fine
>Paul Kern
>Beg & Pray
>Arrest, The
>If I Were Your Woman - (featuring Gladys Knight & the Pips)
>Absolute Ambien

Album Notes

Personnel: Jeff Bowne (vocals, guitar); Phil Schorn (drums).

Audio Mixer: Arik Victor.

Recording information: Creep Studios (11/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review