1 800 222 6872

Crowbar (Metal): The Serpent Only Lies [Digipak] *

Track List

>Falling While Rising
>Plasmic and Pure
>I Am the Storm
>Surviving the Abyss
>Serpent Only Lies, The
>Enemy Beside You, The
>Embrace the Light
>On Holy Ground
>Song of the Dunes
>As I Heal

Album Notes

Personnel: Kirk Windstein (vocals, guitar); Matt Brunson (guitar); Tommy Buckley (drums).

Audio Mixer: Duane Simoneaux.

Recording information: OCD Recording and Production, Metairie, LA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review