1 800 222 6872

Lordi (Finland): Monstereophonic: Theaterror vs. Demonarchy [Digipak]

Track List

>Scg8: One Message Waiting
>Let's Go Slaughter He-Man (I Wanna Be the Beast-Man in the Masters of the Universe)
>Hug You Hardcore
>Down With the Devil
>Mary Is Dead
>Sick Flick
>None for One
>SCG VIII: Opening Scene
>Unholy Gathering, The
>Heaven Sent Hell on Earth
>And the Zombie Says
>Break of Dawn
>Night the Monsters Died, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Lordi (vocals, background vocals); Maná (drums, background vocals); Jarkko Ahola, Tracy Lipp, Netta Dahlberg, Katri Metso (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Nino Laurenne.

Recording information: MSTR Studio; Sonic Pump Studios, Helsinki, Finland.

Photographer: Eero Kokko.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review