1 800 222 6872

Dirkschneider: Live: Back to the Roots [Digipak]

Track List

>Living for Tonite
>Flash Rockin' Man
>London Leatherboys
>Midnight Mover
>Head over Heels
>Neon Nights
>Princess of the Dawn
>Winter Dreams
>Restless and Wild
>Son of a Bitch
>Up to the Limit
>Wrong Is Right
>Midnight Highway
>Screaming for a Love-Bite
>Losers and Winners
>Metal Heart
>I'm a Rebel
>Fast as a Shark
>Balls to the Wall

Album Notes

Personnel: Udo Dirkschneider (vocals); Kasperi Heikkinen, Andrew Smirnov (guitar); Sven Dirkschneider (drums).

Photographers: Michael Pander; Jutta Leiske; Noel Auch; Stanislaw Szczepaniak; Tanja Simon.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review