1 800 222 6872

The Wakes: Venceremos [Digipak]

Track List

>Within These Towns
>No Human Is Illegal
>Whisky Afternoon
>Battle of George Square
>King's Shilling
>Erin Go Bragh
>I Believe
>Nae Saft Touch
>Ramblin Man
>Holy Land
>Freighter of the Dead

Album Notes

Personnel: Paul Sheridan (vocals, electric guitar); Chris Cruickshank (vocals, flute, clarinet, saxophone); Danny McGuinness (vocals, whistle); Conor Markey (guitar, acoustic guitar, mandolin); Paul McInally (guitar, percussion, background vocals); Declan Hegarty (acoustic guitar); Christopher James (harmonica, background vocals); Scott Walker (trumpet); Marco Cafolla (piano, keyboards); Eamonn Maguire (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Paul McInally.

Recording information: 45 A-Side Recording Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review