1 800 222 6872

Scott Brutsche: Inward Out

Track List

>Belong to Me
>What Is Ours
>Weight of the World
>Untold: Too Far
>Love: No Matter
>Fortress of Pride
>Them Pines
>Wonder Why

Album Notes

Personnel: Scott Brutsche (vocals, acoustic guitar); Don Parsons (electric guitar, keyboards, drums); Kristi Parsons (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Don Parsons.

Recording information: BoTT Studio, Collins, Ohio (04/2008-11/2007).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review