1 800 222 6872

Brant Bjork: Tao of the Devil [Digipak]

Track List

>Gree Heen, The
>Humble Pie
>Biker No. 2
>Dave's War
>Tao of the Devil
>Evening Jam

Album Notes

Personnel: Brant Bjork (vocals, guitar); Bubba Dupree (guitar); Ryan Gut (drums).

Audio Mixer: Bubba Dupree.

Recording information: The Jalamanta House, Joshua Tree, CA.

Photographer: Karl Hahn.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product