1 800 222 6872

The New Orleans Suspects: Kaleidoscoped [Digipak]

Track List

>Get It Started
>Cocaine Jane
>Dixie Highway
>You Got the Fire
>Round Up Dem Suspects
>Creole Hannah
>Whatcha Gonna Do?
>Neighborhood Strut

Album Notes

Personnel: Jake Eckert (vocals, guitar); Jeff Watkins (vocals, saxophone); C.R. Gruver (vocals, keyboards); Willie Green (drums).

Audio Mixers: Jeff Watkins; Jake Eckert.

Recording information: Rhythm Shack Studio, New Orleans, LA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review