1 800 222 6872

Ash Breeze: The Road's Not Easy

Track List

>Road, The
>Ready for the Times to Get Better
>Pins & Needles
>Apple Tree Shoals
>Where the Last are Always First
>Mr. Sandman
>Who Am I
>I'll Never Shed Another Tear
>Death in His Grave

Album Notes

Personnel: Nellie Smith (vocals, fiddle); Corey Smith (guitar); Luke Smith (banjo); Eli Smith (mandolin).

Audio Mixer: Aaron Ramsey.

Liner Note Author: Ash Breeze.

Recording information: Mountain Fever Studio, Willis, VA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review