1 800 222 6872

The Diatribes (Berlin): Killing Time [Digipak]

Track List

>Manic Rant
>Belle of Beirut, The
>This Town Stinks
>End of the Affair
>Betrayed, Deceived and Confused
>What a Great Love
>Blood (The Murderer's Song)
>Ain't Love Grand
>End in Tears
>Train Train
>African Night
>Bitter and Twisted
>What Goes on Between a Man and a Woman
>Power of Ideas

Album Notes

Personnel: Landis Mackellar (vocals, guitar, harmonica); Michael O'Ryan (guitar); Adam Weisman (drums, percussion).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review