1 800 222 6872

Monte Pittman: Inverted Grasp of Balance *

Track List

>Panic Attack
>Arisen in Broad Daylight
>Guilty Pleasure
>Times are Changing, The
>Double Edged Sword
>Cadabra [Instrumental]
>Pride Comes Before the Fall
>Be Very Afraid
>Skeleton Key
>New Blood Keeps Us Alive

Album Notes

Personnel: Monte Pittman (vocals, guitar); Richard Christy (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jay Ruston.

Recording information: Boo Studios; Sphere Studios; The Collective School of Music, New York City; TRS West, Los Angeles.

Photographer: Stephanie Cabral.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review