1 800 222 6872

Roni Lee: Heros of Sunset Blvd. [Blister]

Track List

>More Than Enough
>Matter of Time
>Piece of My Heart
>Who Do You Think You Are?
>Cherry Bomb

Album Notes

Personnel: Roni Lee (vocals, guitar); Dave Jenkins, Rick Randle, Laurie Lewis, Warren Huart (vocals, keyboards); Kenny Aronoff (drums); Lynn Sorensen (background vocals).

Liner Note Author: Kim Fowley.

Recording information: Fresh Ground Sound; Spitfire Studios; Sunset sound.

Photographer: Frank Rodrick.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review