1 800 222 6872

Allegaeon: Proponent for Sentience

Track List

>Proponent for Sentience, Pt. 1: The Conception
>All Hail Science
>From Nothing
>Gray Matter Mechanics: Apassionata Ex Machinea
>Of Mind and Matrix
>Proponent for Sentience, Pt. 2: The Algorithm
>Demons of an Intricate Design
>Terrathaw and the Quake
>Cognitive Computations
>Arbiters, The
>Proponent for Sentience, Pt. 3: The Extermination

Album Notes

Personnel: Riley McShane (vocals); Greg Burgess (guitar, acoustic guitar, classical guitar); Michael Stancel (guitar); Corey Archuleta (bass guitar, background vocals); Brandon Park (drums).

Recording information: Flatline Audio.

Arranger: Joseph Ferris.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review