1 800 222 6872

Charred Walls of the Damned: Creatures Watching Over the Dead

Track List

>My Eyes
>Soulless, The
>As I Catch My Breath
>Reach Into the Light
>Tear Me Down
>Living in the Shadow of Yesterday
>Time Has Passed

Album Notes

Personnel: Tim Owens (vocals); Jason Suecof (guitar); Richard Christy (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jason Suecof.

Recording information: Audiohammer Studios, Sanford, FL.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review