1 800 222 6872

King Llama: Return to Ox [Slipcase]

Track List

>Mighty Ox
>Just the Tip
>Call Me Elmo
>Smoking in Ergenzingen
>Cap'n Mustard Hair
>Hershey Highway
>Stogies n' Juice

Album Notes

Personnel: Ryan Bailey (guitar); Nico Staub (baritone guitar, percussion); Luis Briones (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Dave Schiffman.

Recording information: East West Studios (2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review