1 800 222 6872

Vaudeville Etiquette: Aura Vista Motel [Digipak]

Track List

>Crosseyed Crazy
>Aura Vista
>Damn Lovely
>Room 417
>Tipping Point
>Set It On Fire
>Helpless Heart
>Empty Hands
>Till the Wheels Unwind
>Leaving Song

Album Notes

Personnel: Bradley Laina (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Sander Vinberg (vocals, horns); Tayler Lynn (vocals, percussion); Matt Teske (pedal steel guitar); Bryce Gourley (drums).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review