1 800 222 6872

Homeless Balloon: Mysterious China [Blister]

Track List

>China Main Theme
>Water in Sunlight
>Ancient Dynasty
>China Future
>Silent String
>Monks from Europe, The
>Beautiful Landscape
>History of Silk
>Forbidden City, The
>Wall and the Moon, The
>Sleeping Dinosaurus
>China History
>Dragon, The
>Temple Song
>Romantic Landscape
>Bamboo Voices
>Temple Area, The
>Art of Food, The
>China the Wall
>Dragon Fly
>Birth of a Butterfly
>Cymbal 2001
>China History (Ambient)
>Dark Past, The
>Wheel of Time
>Dark Night
>China Into the Future

Album Notes

Personnel: Meng Gu Zu (vocals).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review