1 800 222 6872

Oddarrang: Agartha

Track List

>Central Sun
>Mass I-III
>Admiral Byrd's Flight

Album Notes

Personnel: Lasse Sakara (guitar); Osmo Ikonen (erhu, cello, synthesizer); Ilmari Pohjola (trombone, synthesizer); Olavi Louhivuori (synthesizer, drums); Lasse Lindgren (synthesizer).

Audio Mixer: Jyri Sariola.

Recording information: Mimix Studio (03/2016-05/2016).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review