1 800 222 6872

Tom Brosseau: North Dakota Impressions [Slipcase] *

Track List

>No Matter Where I Roam
>Fit to Be Tied
>On a Gravel Road
>You Can't Stop
>Slow and Steady Wins the Race
>Trip to Emerado, A
>Nobody to Call My Own
>Horses Will Not Ride, the Gospel Won't Be Spoken, The
>Slipping Away

Album Notes

Personnel: Tom Brosseau (vocals, acoustic guitar, harmonica); Sean Watkins (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, tenor guitar, upright bass, electric bass).

Audio Mixer: Sheldon Gomberg.

Recording information: Silverlake and Eaglerock, Los Angeles, California.

Illustrator: Kathy Macpherson.

Photographer: Ana Silva.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review