1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Big Deal!: Weinberger Funk Library UK 1975-1979 [Digipak]

Track List

>Big Deal! - Midas Touch
>Over and Out - Toni Campo
>Riff Raff - Martin Kershaw
>Rhythm-Rhythm-Rhythm - Reginald Wale
>Integration - Trevor Bastow
>Point Blank - Toni Campo
>Soul Punch - Piet Van Meren
>Tooty Flooty - Toni Campo
>Make No Bones - Midas Touch
>Centrefold - Toni Campo
>Knock on Wood - Syd Dale
>Gone-Gone-Gone - Reginald Wale
>Do the Stumble - Toni Campo
>Hydrogene - Trevor Bastow
>Focus on the Middle East - Ishfahan Farid
>Santaren - Vic Flick

Album Notes

Personnel: Roskow Kretschmann (tapes).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review