1 800 222 6872

John McBain/Kandodo (Simon Price/The Heads): Lost Chants / Last Chance

Track List

>Blowed Out
>Holy Syke
>Chant of the Ever Circling (Last Vulture)
>Pelagic Blue Haze
>Really Blown Out
>Holiest Syke
>Megladon't Ever
>Chant of the Ever So Slowly Circling (Last Vulture)
>Pelagic Deep Blue Haze

Album Notes

Personnel: John McBain (guitar, keyboards); Simon Price (guitar); Wayne C. Maskell (drums).

Recording information: Rollin' Rex Studios, Bristol (10/2013); Sanfrancisco (10/2013).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review