1 800 222 6872

John McEuen: Made in Brooklyn [Digipak]

Track List

>Brooklyn Crossing
>My Dirty Life and Times
>Travelin' Mood
>She Darked the Sun
>Miner's Night Out
>Excitable Boy
>My Favorite Dream Intro
>My Favorite Dream
>I Still Miss Someone
>Jules' Theme
>Blue Ridge Cabin Home
>Acoustic Traveler
>Mr. Bojangles
>I Rose Up
>Mountain Whippoorwill, The
>Bojangles Conversation

Album Notes

Personnel: Kevin Twigg (drums).

Liner Note Author: John McEuen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review