1 800 222 6872

Klangstof: Close Eyes to Exit

Track List

>Close Eyes to Exit
>Ignore Me
>We Are Your Receiver
>Butcher, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Koen van de Wardt (vocals, guitar, synthesizer, electronic drums); Michiel Stam (guitar); Finn Krujning (synthesizer).

Audio Mixers: Martijn Groeneveld; Koen van de Wardt .

Recording information: Volkshotel, Amsterdam.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review