1 800 222 6872

Rituals of Mine (Sister Crayon): Devoted [PA]

Track List

>Ride or Die
>Into Solemn Hymns
>Your Girl
>Night Totem
>To Show You Violence
>Hell in My Head

Album Notes

Lyricist: Terra Lopez.

Personnel: Terra Lopez (vocals); Wes Jones (guitar, keyboards, cymbals, sampler); Dani Fernandez (synthesizer, percussion, loops, sampler).

Recording information: RBR Studios, ST, Augustine, FL.

Illustrator: Donny Phillips.

Photographer: Jiro Schneider.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review