1 800 222 6872

The Bevis Frond: Sprawl [Slipcase]

Track List

>I Know We're Going
>41 Years
>Love You More
>Puller, The
>Oh Gideon
>74/Gingham Rag
>Right On (Hippie Dream)
>Boa Constrictor
>Remember Me
>I Bought My Love a Lapdog
>New Alexandria
>Anodyne/See You
>Sister John
>Dry Rain
>Melmex Hill
>Christmas Eve
>Three Mile Wall
>Hard Life
>Illegal Raffling of the Equator, The

Album Notes

Personnel: David Tibet, Dean Carter, Mick Donovan, Ade Shaw (vocals); Tony Aldridge (violin); Jimmy Hastings (flute); Andy Ward (drums).

Recording information: Gold Dust (1992-1994); The Bedroom, Walthamstow (1992-1994).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review