1 800 222 6872

Ceti (Polish): Snakes of Eden [Digipak]

Track List

>Edge of Madness
>Notes of Freedom
>Wild & Free
>Empire of Loss
>Fire & Ice
>Lady From the Dark
>Midnight Rider
>Snakes of Eden
>Break Down the Rules
>Fire & Tears
>Rock & Roll Doctor

Album Notes

Personnel: Grzegorz Kupczyk (vocals); Bart Sadura (guitar); Maria Wietrzykowska (keyboards).

Audio Mixer: Mariusz Pietka.

Recording information: MP Studio, Czestochowa, Poland (06/06/2016-06/12/2016).

Photographer: Marta Kozbial.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review