1 800 222 6872

Lady Wray: Queen Alone [Digipak]

Track List

>It's Been a Long Time
>Do It Again
>In Love (Don't Mess Things Up)
>Make Me Over
>Cut Me Loose
>Underneath My Feet
>They Won't Hang Around
>Bad Girl
>Let It Go

Album Notes

Personnel: Leon Michels (vocals, guitar, flute, saxophone, keyboards, drums, percussion); Thomas Brenneck (vocals, guitar, percussion); Dave Guy (trumpet); Ray Mason (trombone); Toby Pazner, Vincent John (piano); Max Shrager, Nick Movshon, Homer Steinweiss (drums); Paul Schalda, Alecia Chakour, Will Schalda, Saundra Williams (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Leon Michels; Thomas Brenneck.

Photographer: Roberto Serrano.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review