1 800 222 6872

Ego Likeness: Compass Eps

Track List

>Second Skin (2007)
>Burn Witch Burn [Angelspit Remix] - (remix)
>Aviary [E.A. Rowe Remix] - (remix)
>Funny Olde World
>Sirens and Satellites
>I Live on What's Left (2008)
>Burn Witch Burn [Hypofixx Remix]
>Egg of the Mother, The
>Severine [Sidhe Mix] - (remix)
>Never Ending Story [The Dark Clan Remix], The - (remix, featuring Donna Lynch)
>Weave [Anathema Device Remix] - (remix)
>Raise Your Red Flags [The Machine in the Garden Remix] - (remix)
>Down by the Water
>Persona Non Grata
>Tea in the Sahara
>Devil's in the Chemicals [Sin Mix], The - (remix)
>Inferno [Hotter Than Hell Mix] - (remix)
>I'm Not Maryanne [Mokmi Remix] - (remix)
>Severine [Floodland Remix] - (remix)
>Devil's in the Chemicals, The
>Inferno [Donna of the Dead Remix]
>Severine [RB Remix]
>Lowest Place on Earth, The
>I'm Not Maryanne
>Oceans and Bridges

Album Notes

Personnel: Steven Archer (guitar, synthesizer, drum programming); Mindcage Rick (guitar, drums); Mike Johnson (drums).

Audio Mixers: Dan Clark; Steven Archer.

Recording information: Egotrip Studios and Casa de Lobo (2004-2015).

Photographers: Kyle Cassidy; Steven Archer.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review